messages
"Thy word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path."   Psalm 119:105

 

 

Our Scripture Reading: Mark 10: 1-9
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/11/18

Tue, February 13, 2018 9:39 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Genesis 39: 1-12
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/4/18

Sat, February 10, 2018 1:01 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Romans 8: 35-39
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 1/28/18

Tue, January 30, 2018 8:34 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Genesis 37: 23-24
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 1/21/18

 

Tue, January 23, 2018 12:01 AM

Our Scripture Reading: 2 Corinthians 12: 7b-10
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 1/14/18

Mon, January 15, 2018 2:53 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Deuteronomy 33: 25-28
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 1/7/18

Mon, January 8, 2018 11:24 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 90: 1-6; 13-17
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 12/31/17

 

Fri, January 5, 2018 6:40 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Luke 2: 4-18
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 12/24/17

Sun, December 31, 2017 8:31 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Luke 2: 8-12
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 12/17/17

Mon, December 18, 2017 9:38 PM

Our Scripture Reading:Isaiah 9: 2, 6-7
Speaker: Bill Jordan, Seminary Intern
Date: 12/10/17

 

 

Tue, December 12, 2017 11:38 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 28: 16-20
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 12/03/17

Wed, December 6, 2017 6:33 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Ephesians 5:15-20; James 1:17
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 11/26/17

Tue, November 28, 2017 4:21 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Philippians 4: 4-7
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 11/19/17

Mon, November 27, 2017 6:52 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Proverbs 3: 1-2, 5-6 and 9-10
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 11/12/17

Thu, November 16, 2017 10:39 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Acts 20: 32-38
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 11/05/17

Sun, November 12, 2017 2:41 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Colossians 1:21-23
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 10/29/17

Wed, November 1, 2017 2:56 PM